Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Tuesday, April no class

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

10 - 12

Teacher: Colleen Neutzling

Studio

$0

We will be using Cindy Hogan's new book Lettering So Easy for BES 4.

_________________________